Price Check
Compare price per mg
Pack sizes differ, so we work out the price per mg. Lab reports and dates sit right next to it.
Some links on this page are affiliate links. We may earn a small commission, at no extra cost to you.
Loading prices…
Pack sizes differ, so we work out the price per mg. Lab reports and dates sit right next to it.
Some links on this page are affiliate links. We may earn a small commission, at no extra cost to you.
Loading prices…
| Vendor | Product | Price | Price per mg | Latest report | Code | Actions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AUVerifiedPeps | Epithalon 50mg | AUD 109.00Third-party price, not yet checkedchecked 13 Oct 2026 | AUD 2.18/mg | — | — | |
| Capital Precision Labs | Epithalon 50mg | AUD 125.00Third-party price, not yet checkedchecked 13 Oct 2026 | AUD 2.50/mg | — | — | |
| Zenith Supply AU | Epithalon 40mg | AUD 130.00Third-party price, not yet checkedchecked 13 Oct 2026 | AUD 3.25/mg | — | 5% off | |
| Ultima Life | Epithalon 50mg | AUD 199.95Third-party price, not yet checkedchecked 13 Oct 2026 | AUD 4.00/mg | — | discount not stated | |
| Capital Precision Labs | Epithalon 10mg | AUD 44.00Third-party price, not yet checkedchecked 13 Oct 2026 | AUD 4.40/mg | — | — | |
| NuVion Health | Epithalon 10mg | AUD 49.00Third-party price, not yet checkedchecked 13 Oct 2026 | AUD 4.90/mg | — | — | |
| Ultima Life | Epithalon 10mg | AUD 49.95Third-party price, not yet checkedchecked 13 Oct 2026 | AUD 5.00/mg | — | discount not stated | |
| Optic Labs | Epithalon 10mg | AUD 52.99Third-party price, not yet checkedchecked 13 Oct 2026 | AUD 5.30/mg | — | — | |
| Ascend Peptides | Epithalon 10mg | AUD 69.95Third-party price, not yet checkedchecked 13 Oct 2026 | AUD 7.00/mg | — | 10% off |
Prices from third-party lists, not yet checked on vendors' sites. Sorted by price per mg. Always check the latest lab report before buying.